Much like pineapples, I am hardcore. (thisgirliknow) wrote,
Much like pineapples, I am hardcore.
thisgirliknow



TELL ME ABOUT YOURSELF - The Survey
Name:melissa
Birthday:11/23/1984
Birthplace:Tallahassee, FL
Current Location:Tallahassee, FL (though I did move away for three years)
Eye Color:deep, dark brown
Hair Color: dark brown
Height:5'7
Right Handed or Left Handed:righty
Your Heritage:Eastern European-- Russian and Polish. Jewish.
The Shoes You Wore Today:flip flops :) "Queen" style Reefs, black with pink
Your Weakness:power, and mint chocolate chip icecream
Your Fears:dishwashers, left turns, never falling in love again
Your Perfect Pizza:Cheese, with very little tomato sauce.
Goal You Would Like To Achieve This Year:be a wonderful VISTA member and change atleast one person's life for the better
Your Most Overused Phrase On an instant messenger:brb -- I'm forever leaving the computer. Of course, most of the time I forget to say anything that all
Thoughts First Waking Up:where's the snooze button?
Your Best Physical Feature:my eyes :)
Your Bedtime:lately, midnightish
Your Most Missed Memory:having no responsibilities, playing dolls with my friends for hours, being with my entire family
Pepsi or Coke:neither. soda's gross.
MacDonalds or Burger King:neither. Fast food is worse than gross
Single or Group Dates:if my friends are there with me, I'm more likely to be myself, but sometimes single dates are much better. I've never really.. "dated" though
Lipton Ice Tea or Nestea:neither. . tea is gross
Chocolate or Vanilla:I don't like chocolate, so I guess vanilla
Cappuccino or Coffee:neither. coffee is gross
Do you Smoke:nope. smoking is gross (MAN I'm picky)
Do you Swear:occasionally
Do you Sing:constantly
Do you Shower Daily:usually twice a day. I'm just that clean (or I get just that dirty)
Have you Been in Love:yes
Do you want to go to College:yes, I want to go BACK to college
Do you want to get Married:someday, when I find the person I want to spend the rest of my life with
Do you belive in yourself:thats a loaded question. Of course I believe that I exist. I do NOT believe that I can produce sperm.
Do you get Motion Sickness:yes :(
Do you think you are Attractive:I think I'm attractive to some people. Everyone wants different things.
Are you a Health Freak:does not having soda, fast food, chocolate, or coffee make me a health freak? sure.
Do you get along with your Parents:most of the time
Do you like Thunderstorms:if I'm inside, and if someone's with me
Do you play an Instrument:flute and piccolo-- and I used to play piano (and a little bit of violin)
In the past month have you Drank Alcohol:yes, at Friday night dinner with my family
In the past month have you Smoked:nope
In the past month have you been on Drugs:nope
In the past month have you gone on a Date:what's a "date"? Probably
In the past month have you gone to a Mall:yeah
In the past month have you eaten a box of Oreos:no. I haven't had an oreo in... a long time
In the past month have you eaten Sushi:yup
In the past month have you been on Stage:All the world is a stage! Everyone is constantly on stage! But... no
In the past month have you been Dumped:nope
In the past month have you gone Skinny Dipping:nope
In the past month have you Stolen Anything:eh. a few hearts. Nothing valuable ;)
Ever been Drunk:yes
Ever been called a Tease:yes
Ever been Beaten up:nope
Ever Shoplifted:nope
How do you want to Die:in my bed, of old age
What do you want to be when you Grow Up:happy
What country would you most like to Visit:If I could only visit one place, Israel. BUT I want to see Italy and Greece more than Israel. Does that make sense?
In a Boy/Girl..
Favourite Eye Color:I don't really have a preference. Blue is nice
Favourite Hair Color:I generally go for brunettes I suppose
Short or Long Hair:no buzz cuts.. but short
Height:I like my men around 6 feet. Perfect height for me.
Weight:Uhm.. I dunno. Not too skinny that I'll squish them when I sit on them, but not huge either.
Best Clothing Style:I love it when guys dress up. It goes with the "me liking power" thing.
Number of Drugs I have taken:none, besides tylenol and ibuprofen type stuff
Number of CDs I own:Maybe 30, but I don't listen to any of them
Number of Piercings:two, one in each ear. Used to have another hole in each ear, and used to have a nose piercing. Both gone now.
Number of Tattoos:none
Number of things in my Past I Regret:2

CREATE YOUR OWN! - or - GET PAID TO TAKE SURVEYS!
Tags: survey
Subscribe
  • Post a new comment

    Error

    default userpic

    Your reply will be screened

    Your IP address will be recorded 

    When you submit the form an invisible reCAPTCHA check will be performed.
    You must follow the Privacy Policy and Google Terms of use.
  • 0 comments